销售 224.268.8663 短信支持 登录 Web登录 注册

如何获得负担得起的虚拟号码

技术赋予了我们前所未有的功能。我们可以与其他国家的家庭视频通话。我们可以通过社交媒体保持联系,并且可以在旅途中发送和接收电话。借助最新技术,我们可以利用互联网的力量拨打电话。怎么样?带有虚拟电话号码。

虚拟电话号码

如果您以前从未听说过,您可能想知道什么是虚拟号码。 VoIP号码代表协议语音,可让您通过Internet拨打电话。虚拟电话号码比传统电话号码便宜,因此许多企业主正在为自己的企业购买它。

只要您可以访问宽带连接,就可以使用此技术进行呼叫。拥有此功能是为什么许多人倾向于使用虚拟电话服务的原因。您在世界上的位置不再是问题。您可以在世界的另一端,只要您有互联网,就可以保持联系。

什么是虚拟电话系统?

虚拟电话系统使您可以为企业设置虚拟电话线。使用虚拟电话线,您可以设置任何移动设备以接收商务电话。

在企业中使用虚拟电话系统可以减少企业成本。尝试为您的企业设置虚拟电话号码时,您需要找到可靠的虚拟电话号码提供商。

轻松呼叫路由

拥有虚拟电话的主要好处是您的号码没有连接到一个特定的设备或电话线上。灵活性是大多数人选择使用这种类型的号码的原因。

传统电话号码只能在一条特定的电话线上使用,这造成了许多限制。任何来电都只能转到该号码。现在,这一切都很好,除非您不在办公桌前或无法接听电话,这不是您想要发生的事情。

使用虚拟电话,您不必担心,因为唯一的限制就是可以连接互联网。一旦您处于互联网连接范围内,就可以去任何地方聊天。

您的电话号码也可以转接到该号码。您可以设置呼叫以在需要旅行的实例中拨打您的虚拟号码。使用虚拟电话线,错过呼叫已成为过去。

远程业务收益

更多企业开始看到使用此虚拟号码的强大功能。公司可以在不同的位置设有分支机构,但看起来像是拥有虚拟号码的分支机构。一个人可以从一个州打电话,但在另一个州获得代表,仍然可以获得他们需要的服务。

设置好号码后,您可以将呼叫转接到该号码。无论您有在家中或其他州工作的员工,他们都可以通过虚拟电话服务与您的企业保持联系。

如何获取虚拟号码

尝试获取虚拟电话线时,必须考虑一些事项。首先是了解您的预算。您想确保您正在考虑选择的公司有可负担的计划。您不仅想要一个合理的计划,而且想要一个能够为您提供所需功能的计划。

找到正确的功能是关于从虚拟电话号码中了解您的需求。借助廉价的虚拟电话服务,您可以拨打更便宜的电话,这有助于节省资金,同时提高效率。

寻找虚拟电话服务时,您想要选择最佳的虚拟电话系统。在AntTone,我们致力于帮助您建立便宜的虚拟电话系统。我们提供价格合理的计划,其中包含您需要的功能。

VOIP通话

我们的VoIP电话号码使您能够使用Internet拨打高质量的电话。使用特定编解码器的VoIP呼叫可消除呼叫噪音。它还会适应您的Internet连接质量,因此您的通话在通话期间将保持最佳质量。

消息

也许您正在旅途中,可以接听电话。我们使您能够使用我们的SMS功能发送短信。内置的即时响应反馈机制可以快速高效地为您提供帮助。

MMS

使用我们的虚拟电话号码,您可以访问我们的MMS技术,该技术支持美国和加拿大的图片技术。

正在录制

有时记住通话详细信息可能会很困难,因此您可能需要记录下来。我们的虚拟电话服务使您能够记录呼叫并轻松访问它们。

语音邮件

如果您正在通话并且不接受其他通话,会发生什么?然后,您可以使用我们的语音邮件系统的功能。设置语音邮件系统以在可以接听电话时接收消息。您再也不必用AntTone的电话再次错过任何电话。虚拟号码语音邮件系统将力量掌握在您手中。

分机号

经营公司时,您可能需要设置分机号。设置分机号的传统方式有其局限性。使用我们的分机号程序,您可以自由设置任意数量的分机号程序。

IVR

我们的IVR功能使您可以整天从客户那里接收信息,而不会感到不知所措。

呼叫转移

使用AntTone的呼叫转移功能,可以轻松地从世界任何地方接听电话。使用我们的呼叫转移服务将来电转移到您选择的号码。有了互联网后,您就可以将呼叫转移到设备上。

当您决定将AntTone作为虚拟ipphone的选择时,这些只是您收到的一些服务。您只需要注册并开始。当您注册时,然后选择您的号码并进行所有设置。那为什么今天不开始使用虚拟电话

付款方式
  • 贝宝
  • 微信支付
  • 支付宝
  • Visa
  • 万事达卡

本网站上的所有产品和服务均以美元结算。

本网站的价格不含税。

UTC国际标准时间的第一天是账单结算。

隐私声明使用条款网站地图

SALES 224.268.8663 Text MessageSupport Sign In Web Sign In Register

How To Get Affordable Virtual Numbers

Technology is has given us capabilities we didn’t have before. We can video call family members in other countries. We can stay connected through social media, and we can send and receive calls while on the go. With even more recent technology, we can make calls using the power of the internet. How? With virtual phone numbers.

A Virtual Phone Number

If you haven’t heard about it before, you might be wondering what a virtual number is. A VoIP number stands for Voice over Protocol, which allows you to make calls through the internet. A virtual phone number is cheaper than the traditional phone line, so many business owners are getting it for their businesses.

As long as you have access to a broadband connection, you can call using this technology. Having this ability is why many people have gravitated to using a virtual phone service. Where you are in the world is no longer a problem. You can be on the other side of the world, as long as you have internet, you can stay connected.

What Is A Virtual Phone System?

A virtual phone system allows you to set up virtual phone lines for your business. With virtual phone lines, you can set up any mobile device to receive business calls.

Using a virtual phone system in your business allows you to cut costs in your business. When trying to get a virtual phone number set up for your business, you need to find a reliable virtual phone number provider.

Easy Call Routing

The main benefit of having a virtual telephone is that your number isn’t connected to one specific device or phone line. Flexibility is why most people opt to have this type of number.

The traditional phone number could only work on one specific phone line, and this caused many limitations. Any calls coming in could only go to that one number. Now, this is all good until you’re not at your desk or unable to take a call, which isn’t something you want to happen.

With a virtual phone, this isn’t something you have to worry about as your only limitation would be an internet connection. You can go anywhere and talk once you are in the range of an internet connection.

Your number can also have calls forwarded to it. You can set up your calls to come to your virtual number in an instance where you need to travel. Missing a call is a thing of the past with virtual phone lines.

Remote Business Benefits

More businesses are starting to see the power of using this virtual number. A company can have branches in different locations but seem like one with virtual numbers. A person can be calling from one state, but gets a rep in another and still get the service they need.

Once you have your numbers set up, you can direct what call goes to which number. Whether you have employees working from home or other states, they can stay connected to your business with virtual phone services.

How To Get A Virtual Number

When trying to get a virtual phone line, there are a few things you must take into consideration. The first thing is knowing your budget. You want to ensure the company you are thinking about choosing has affordable plans. You don’t only want to have a reasonable plan, but you want a plan that gives you the features you need.

Finding the right features is about understanding what you need from your virtual phone number. With cheap virtual phone services, you can make more affordable calls, which helps you to save money while being more efficient.

When you’re looking for a virtual telephone service, you want to choose the best virtual phone system. At AntTone, we work to help you set up a cheap virtual phone system. We offer affordable plans packed with the features you need.

VOIP Calling

Our VoIP phone numbers gives you the ability to make high-quality calls using the internet. VoIP calls using particular codecs, which eliminates call noise. It also adapts to the quality of your internet connection, so your call maintains the best quality for your call duration.

Messaging

Maybe you’re on the go, and you can accept calls. We give you the power to send text messages using our SMS feature. It’s fast and efficient with an instant response feedback mechanism built-in.

MMS

With our virtual phone numbers, you get access to our MMS technology, which supports US and Canadian picture technology.

Recording

Sometimes remembering details of a call can be challenging, so you may need to record them. Our virtual phone services give you the ability to record calls and access them easily.

Voicemail

What happens if you’re on a call and can’t accept another? Then you can use the power of our voicemail system. Set up a voicemail system to take messages when you can answer a call. You never have to miss a call again with AntTone’s phone. Virtual number voicemail systems put the power in your hands.

Extension

When running a business, you may need to set up extensions. The traditional way of setting up extensions comes with its limitations. With our extensions, you are free to set up any number of extensions you need to any number.

IVR

Our IVR capabilities allow you to receive information from your customers all day long without ever being overwhelmed.

Call Forwarding

Answer calls from anywhere in the world are easy with AntTone’s call forwarding abilities. Forward incoming calls to the number of your choice with our call forwarding services. Once you have available internet you can have your calls forwarded to your device.

These are just some of the services you receive when you decide to make AntTone your choice for a virtual ipphone. You simply need to sign up and get starting. When you sign up you, then choose your number and set everything up. So why don’t you get starting with virtual phone calling today

Payment Method
  • Paypal
  • Wechat Pay
  • Alipay
  • Visa
  • Mastercard

All products and services on this website are settled in US dollars.

The price of this website does not include tax.

The first day of UTC International Standard Time is billing.

PrivacyTermsSitemap